Select Page

Management team

Erica Power

Pensions Manager

The Pensions department became an integral part of Abacus Financial Services Limited in January 2016, when Erica was taken on to set up and manage the QROPS department.
Erica works closely with our Business partners and will ensure correct processes are implemented to grow and maintain the service levels to our Scheme members and Business partners alike.

Call: 00350 20078267 ext 530
Mobile: 00350 57516000

erica.power@abacus.gi

Anne Darlington

Business Development Manager – Portugal

Anne became Business Development Manager for Abacus in the Algarve region of Portugal in 1995 and has built very close and invaluable relationships with numerous local and international professionals all over Portugal.

Anne works from our Representative Office located in Almancil between Quinta do Lago and Vale do Lobo.

Call: 00351 289396277
Mobile: 00351 969016748

anne.darlington@abacus.gi

Lynette Pecino

Manager – Company Secretarial

Lynette joined Abacus in July 2005 and was promoted to Manager in 2015.
Lynette has worked for the Corporate Department and now manages bespoke-tax efficient corporate structures and advises on corporate secretarial matters.

Call: 00350 20078267 ext 420
Mobile: 00350 56002902

lynette.pecino@abacus.gi

Nathan Perez

Manager

Nathan joined Abacus in 2012. In 2015 he was promoted to Manager and is heading the Private Client department, advising on general establishment and administration of corporate and trust structures.

Call: 00350 20078267 ext 423

nathan.perez@abacus.gi

Lyanne Danino

Manager

Lyanne joined Abacus in November 2009. She now manages the Trust and Company Administration Services for a number of the firm’s corporate and private Russian clients.

Call: 00350 20078267 ext 406
Mobile: 00350 58009787

lyanne.danino @abacus.gi

Lynette Ballester

Manager

Lynnette joined the firm in 2001 and was promoted to Manager in January 2016. 

She is involved with the completion of transactions as part of the structuring and restructuring of corporate clients affairs and continuous liaison with all parties involved in said transactions.

Call: 00350 20078267 ext 419
Mobile: 00350 56001958

lynette.ballester@abacus.gi

Philip Cartwright

Manager

Philip initially joined Abacus in June 2015 as a consultant to assist the compliance team.

In March 2016, Philip became Manager for the Private Client team, specialising in property holding structures for high net worth individuals across a variety of jurisdictions.

Call: 00350 20078267 ext 402
Mobile: 00350 58007043

philip.cartwright@abacus.gi

Leyla Bragg

Manager

Leyla joined Abacus Gibraltar in September 2004. Her main line of work involves company trust administration, and manages the Russian speaking team.

Call: 00350 20078267 ext 414
Mobile: 00350 56002929

leyla.bragg@abacus.gi

Julian Pitaluga

Manager

Julian is a Chartered Accountant and joined Abacus in 2013. He was promoted to Manager of the Accounts team in July 2016. His experience in the funds sector is invaluable.

Call: 00350 20078267 ext 510

julian.pitaluga@abacus.gi

Jessica Picardo

Office Manager

Jessica joined Abacus in October 2002 and now carries out the duties of Office Manager for Abacus.

Call: 00350 20078267 ext 410

jessica.picardo@abacus.gi

Abacus Gibraltar